We use cookies to help you get the best experience when using our site. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalise your web experience. By continuing to use this website, you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

International pen pals - Language exchange in France by Brian04700.

BRIAN04700

25 years | Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur,  France

Hi! I'm Brian, a 25 years old french guy who would like to practise his language skills. I live at the extreme south of the Alps. I'm currently learning Norwegian because I will go in Norway this summer during two monthes to visit this country that attracts me for so much time now.

I am very interesting in learning new languages. I already speak quite well English and Spanish (that I have to practise though) and in the future I would like to learn Portuguese, Italian and German.

In addition, I really like to travel (I've been in England, Italia, Spain, Croatia, Slovenia, Austria, Scotland, and Peru), so I would be so glad to talk to you about travelling.

Besides, I am a math and physics teacher so I like to talk about science and technological stuff. I am also running and hiking a lot in mountain and hills. Finally I'm listening a lot of music, mainly electronical sub genre like drum and bass or dubstep, and raggae, so if you are interesting in it too, don't hesitate to share with me some tracks.


Native Language French

LearningNorwegian Spanish English

Send a message

Brian04700 speak French and want to learn Norwegian

TYPE OF EXCHANGE

I'm Interested in

Text Exchange

Voice Exchange

Language Exchange Abroad



INFORMATION ABOUT YOUR HOME


Type of house and where it is located

Our visitor will have a single or shared room

Home details